Waves and rocks near Porthcurno - Photo Marcus Cook

I have just re-discovered this piece, composed in 1976, now offered with a few minor edits in June 2016. A meditative Moderato fopening leads to an energetic second section before subsiding to a quiet conclusion.
Stacks Image 2153

This account of Elegy and Allegro uses samples from the Sibelius program

This webpage uses the free demo version of AudioPlayer v2.1.3
Select the score/s you wish to buy from the drop-down menu below
You are buying
8 Pages 131 Bars
Duration approx: 4:15

Price: £5.95
plus postage, as below
UK: £1.95 Royal Mail First Class
World: £4.50 Royal Mail International Standard 5 to 7 days
Enquire about International postage rates for Country
Elegy and Allegro score Page one
Second page of Elegy and Allegro
Third page of Elegy and Allegro
Fourth page of Elegy and Allegro