A movement from my Suite for Brass Quintet


March was written in 1979 for Adrian King's Brio Brass ensemble, sadly no longer existing, which at that time included trombonist Michael Hext, first winner of the BBC Young Musician of the Year Competition. March is the 4th movement of a 5 movement Suite, the others being, Fanfare, Romance, Waltz and Finale. Please contact me if you would like a Score of any of those, individual Parts, or Score of the complete Suite.

The full score of March is folded A3,
8 pages 108 bars
Performance time approx: 4:15
Price £9.95 plus £2.50 for 1st Class postage (includes separate parts for each instrument)
UK: £2.00 Royal Mail First Class 1 working day
World: £5.50 Royal Mail International Standard 5 to 7 days
Enquire about International postage rates for more than one copy
Play below for a sampled account of March
This webpage uses the free demo version of AudioPlayer v2.1.3
Stacks Image 10
Stacks Image 12
Stacks Image 14